And another one!

February 18, 2011 § 1 Comment

The person who posted the short, 30-second-or-so video earlier, MasterKOfficial, posted another video of some Uprising gameplay footage. It’s about two-and-a-half minutes, and shows a man playing through one of the two levels that you happen to see everyone playing in these videos of people playing demos. This has good dialog, though.

There is some humorous dialog when Medusa mentions that it had been a long time since she had been imprisoned, and Palutena replies, “My, my . . . it’s been a while. About 24 years?” This refers to the long period of time between the release of games in the series.

Also something to note is that the 3D is turned all of the way up, so the image doesn’t work as well through a video camera. If you think you’re seeing double images, it’s just the 3D through a 2D camera. :)

Anyway, I’ll talk to ya later.

§ One Response to And another one!

  • Killer Moth says:

    At least, Nintendo has their sense of humor about things. I can’t wait until official artwork and/or screencaps can be more accessible, as I rather like Uprising Medusa’s design. Need a more clear view. Heh.

    I just discovered your blog, today, and it is quite well done. I’ll be sure to comment further, but I wanted to start with this post. Heh.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading And another one! at Uprisen.

meta