Massive Club Nintendo AR Sweepstakes

November 12, 2012 § 3 Comments

ENTER FOR THE CHANCE TO WIN THE KID ICARUS™: UPRISING CORE AR CARD SET. this special collection includes over 400 kid icarus ar cards. SEE HOW TO ENTER BELOW.

There have been many times when Kid Icarus news has appeared and I considered sharing it through Uprisen; but honestly, I’ve left the site behind me for the time being. You can probably tell, considering how dead it’s been for the past several months. I really wanted to continue Fan Art Friday, but there were certain complications that didn’t allow me to do so.

However, just this once I found a piece of news that I knew I had to share with you all. Club Nintendo is hosting a sweepstakes for the United States and Canada, where ten owners of the game will win a pack of over 400 Kid Icarus: Uprising augmented reality cards. This is just, let us say, awesome.

You can check more information here, and the official rules here.

§ 3 Responses to Massive Club Nintendo AR Sweepstakes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Massive Club Nintendo AR Sweepstakes at Uprisen.

meta

