Uprisen Forum?

June 19, 2012 § 1 Comment

When I initially created Uprisen, I created a forum which was eventually scrapped before I ever advertised it. However, somebody recently showed interest in a forum, and I got thinking again. A forum would allow for the following things:

  • More interaction with the readers of Uprisen
  • A much easier way for you to contribute to the site
  • Discussion about Kid Icarus: Uprising and other games
  • More

What do you say? Would you be interested in joining a forum for Uprisen? If you would, what kind of things would you want to see there? Post in the comments below or on Facebook.

§ One Response to Uprisen Forum?

  • Cameron says:

    Thanks for seeing that comment. And I know I would be interested in it. I don’t know if I would be good for a moderator but I would type in thought. And really wonder what other people think.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Uprisen Forum? at Uprisen.

meta

