Ouch

April 2, 2012 § 2 Comments

Yesterday was April Fools’ Day, and I didn’t actually expect anyone to take me seriously. I’m sorry if I concerned anyone, but I’m glad to see that people really do care about the site. No, I’m not actually quitting. Yesterday marked that I had been running Uprisen for an entire month since the site relaunch, but a month really isn’t that long. I have no intention of quitting anytime in the foreseeable¬†future, so you can stop worrying. Thanks for existing, readers! :)

§ 2 Responses to Ouch

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ouch at Uprisen.

meta

