Uprisen, then Downfallen

April 1, 2012 § 3 Comments

It saddens me to say it, but the time has come to leave once again. I had a great time while I was back running this site, but all good things must come to an end. Well, no, not all good things, but many good things.

Uprisen just takes up too much of my time. That is time that I could spend doing nothing on Facebook or playing Kid Icarus: Uprising. No more will it be a hindrance. I’ve just set out on a quest to complete all achievements in the game, as I’ve obviously beaten the main story by now, so for the next few months I will be putting aside less important matters such as schoolwork, finding a job, running Uprisen, etc.

This is farewell. I’m sorry it had to come to this, but that game is just too damn fun.

§ 3 Responses to Uprisen, then Downfallen

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Uprisen, then Downfallen at Uprisen.

meta

